bounceback.ph

bounceback.ph

The Digital OFW

bounceback.ph.the.digital.ofw.png

The Philippine Overseas Labor Office under the Embassy of the Philippines, in partnership with Facebook Digital Tayo and Bounce Back Philippines, will conduct a FREE digital literacy training program to migrant Filipinos working in Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, and Russia. The target audience will participate in a four-hour program to learn how to navigate online services and use social media responsibly.

Register here to participate on 28 March 2021 (Sunday) at 4PM Manila, 11AM Moscow, and 9AM Berlin time.

The program will be delivered via Zoom. A FREE session on Zoom fundamentals is available for those who are not yet familiar with the platform.

Zoom Fundamentals
Sam Jacoba
#BounceBackPH

This exclusive pre-training program prepares the Overseas Filipino Workers who will participate in the Digital Literacy Pilot Training program on March 28. The focus will be on How to Manage Zoom.

  1. Join the Bounce Back OFW group on Facebook before 21 March 2021 (Sunday) 4PM Manila, 11AM Moscow, and 9AM Berlin time.
  2. Come back to this site on 21 March 2021 (Sunday) 4PM Manila, 11AM Moscow, and 9AM Berlin time to join the session on Facebook Live.
  3. Click here if you are not automatically redirected to Facebook Live on 21 March 2021 (Sunday) 4PM Manila, 11AM Moscow, and 9AM Berlin time.

#POLO #Facebook #Bluepoint